letterhead Svirel 2017

 

23 – 26 March 2017 / Nova Gorica
accordions, organ, harpsichord discipline and chamber groups with keyboard instruments
disciplini harmonike, orgle, čembalo in komorne skupine z inštrumenti s tipkami
SOLO disciplines
Thursday, March 23 | categories D, B, C, E & F
Friday, March 24 | cat. G & H
Saturday, March 25 | cat. I
Saturday, March 25 | Chamber GROUPS with accordion, harpsichord or organ
Sunday, March 26 @ 17.00 | Final concert

28 March – 2 April 2017 / Vila Vipolže & Grad Dobrovo
plucked strings & bowed strings discipline and chamber groups with strings instruments
discipline godala in brenkala in komorne skupine s strunskimi inštrumenti

Bowed strings SOLO
Tuesday, March 28 | categories C & A
Wednesday, March 29 | cat. B
Thursday, March 30 | cat. E, F, G & D
Friday, March 31 | cat. H & I

Plucked strings SOLO
Wednesday, March 29 | cat. B & C
Thursday, March 30 | cat. D, E, F & A
Friday, March 31 | cat. H, I & G

Saturday, April 1 | Chamber groups with string instruments
Sunday, April 2 @ 17.00 | Final concert

4 – 9 April 2017 / Vila Vipolže & Grad Dobrovo
woodwinds, brass, percussion discipline and chamber groups with woodwinds, brass or percussion
discipline pihala, trobila, tolkala in komorne skupine s pihali, trobili in tolkali

Woodwinds SOLO
Tuesday, April 4 | categories A & B
Wednesday, April 5 | cat. C, E & F
Thursday, April 6 | cat. D
Friday, April 7 | cat.I, G & H

Brass SOLO
Wednesday, April 5 | cat. A, B, C & D
Thursday, April 6 | cat. E, F, G, H & I

Percussion SOLO
Friday, April 7 | cat. A – H

Saturday, April 8 | Chamber groups with Woodwinds, Brass or Percussion
Sunday, April 9 @ 17.00 | Final concert

Where’s the competition? / Kje je tekmovanje?

ACCORDION, ORGAN, HARPSICHORD
HARMONIKE, ORGLE, ČEMBALO
Konkatedrala Kristusa Odrešenika
Sedejeva 2, Nova Gorica
Slovenija
PLUCKED STRINGS, BRASS, PERCUSSION
BRENKALA, TROBILA, TOLKALA
Vila Vipolže
Vipolže 29, Vipolže
Slovenija
BOWED STRINGS & WOODWINDS
GODALA, PIHALA
Grad Dobrovo
Grajska cesta 10, Dobrovo
Slovenija

mailing

In collaboration with / V sodelovanju z:

 

Participating municipalities / Sodelujoče občine:

 

INFO

E: svirel@upol.si
T: +386 41 618 373

Top